2018/19 Exam Dates

Year 11 Mocks - Monday 26 November 2018 to Friday 07 December 2018

Year 13 Mocks - Monday 21 January 2019 to Friday 01 February 2019

Year 12 Assessments - Monday 04 February 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019 and Monday 03 June 2019 to Friday 14 June 2019

June 2019 Exams - Monday 13 May 2019 to Wednesday 26 June 2019

 

June 2019 Contingency Day (All GCSE and A-Level students must be available on this day) - Wednesday 26 June 2019

A-Level Results Day 2019 – Thursday 15 August 2019

GCSE Results Day 2019 – Thursday 22 August 2019

Contact Us
Tel: 01297 552327
Colyton Grammar School
Whitwell Lane
Colyford
Devon
EX24 6HN
Social Media
Translate
© Colyton Grammar School - 2018